Vorstandschaft / Jugendtrainer

 

Position

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

1. Vorsitzender 

Jochen Schauer

0152/21465492

jogi-schauer@web.de 

2. Vorsitzender

Tobias Gibis

0174/4122159

gibis-tobias@t-online.de 

Präsident

Josef Filipović

07754/919631

hotzenwald@gmx.net 

Kassiererin

Gerda Gibis

07754/7333

g.gibis@gmx.de 

Schriftführer

Timo Rünzi

0174/4749738

timoruenzi@gmx.de 

Spielausschuß „Aktive“

Dominik Rudigier

0173/6995329

drudigier@yahoo.de 

Jugendleiter

Marc Gut

0162/2762087

marc.gut@web.de 

Beisitzer „Jugend“

Dirk Müller

0152/54705834

muellerdirk78@gmail.com 

Beisitzer „Jugend“

Christian Bächle

0152/04086549

christian.baechle@luettin.de 

Beisitzer

Daniela Zapf

0172/7770289

danielazapf@gmx.de 

Beisitzer

Jürgen Frank

 

juergenfrank7@gmx.de 

 

Jugend

Trainer

Handynummer

E-Mail

A-Jugend 

(SG)

Berthold Denz

0151/40264318

michi-berti.denz@t-online.de 

Oliver Bolien 0162/1878768  

B-Jugend 

(SG)

Marc Gut

0162/2762087

marc.gut@web.de

Michael Kenne 0174/8593167 mkenne@gmx.de

C-Jugend

(SG)

Josef Filipovic´ 

0172/8412101

joseffilipovic@gmx.net 

D-Jugend

Ursula Kreml

0173/4649829

ursulakreml@t-online.de

Belinda Mutter 0160/8082941

belindamutter@gmx.de

Karina Ebner 0152/09459671 kari12ebner@gmail.com

E-Jugend

Christian Bächle

0152/04086549

christian.baechle@luettin.de 

Daniel Kaiser

0162/2118720

kaiser.goerwihl@t-online.de 

F-Jugend

Rolf Strittmatter

0170/7781816

rolf.strittmatter@t-online.de

Fabian Fleischmann

0152/23064512

 

Bambini

Natalie Meixner

0174/4038152

natalie-meixner@web.de 

Stephanie Gut

0172/7711049

stephanie.eschbach@web.de 

Saskia Störk

0152/24600322

saskia.stoerk@gmx.de 

Mara Quednow

0152/22402277

mara@quednow.de