Vorstandschaft 2019:

Position

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

1. Vorsitzender 

Jochen Schauer

0152/21465492

jogi-schauer@web.de 

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Kenne

0151/11034345

mkenne@gmx.de 

Präsident

Josef Filipović

07754/919631

hotzenwald@gmx.net 

Kassiererin

Gerda Gibis

07754/7333

g.gibis@gmx.de 

Schriftführer

Dirk Schlageter

0151/20120292

schlageter@geba-gmbh.de 

Spielausschuß „Aktive“

Dominik Rudigier

0173/6995329

drudigier@yahoo.de 

Jugendleiter

Beni Falk

0173/1961013

benifalk@gmx.de 

Beisitzer „Jugend“

Marc Gut

0162/2762087

marc.gut@web.de 

Beisitzer „Jugend“

Dirk Müller

0152/54705834

muellerdirk78@gmail.com 

Spielbetrieb „Jugend“

Christian Bächle

0152/04086549

christian.baechle@luettin.de 

Beisitzer

Jürgen Frank

 

juergenfrank7@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Timo Rünzi

 

timoruenzi@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Daniel Strittmatter

 

danielstri@web.de

Beisitzer Technik VH

Tobias Gibis

 

gibis-tobias@t-online.de